Return to About YARPC


Staff Page


York Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church

Church Telephone 684-6531

Church email:



Title Name Email Telephone
Pastor Tony Grant Manse Telephone 684-6556

Cell phone: 803-627-0563

Secretary Frances Nivens 803-684-6537
Clerk of Session Jeff Rossy j 803-684-5699
Chairman of the Diaconate Steve Abernethy;   803-684-4800
Youth Director Susan Heffner    
Sabbath School Superintendent Carroll Robinson   803-684-4489
Asst. Sabbath School Superintendent Marshal Whitesides   803-684-4047
Treasurer Richard Sherer 803-684-6736


If you have questions or comments, email Tony Grant

HOME About YARPC Bulletins Sermons What's New Prayer Center

Copyright 2000 York Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church

Last Modified: 01/14/08